My confessions of my sins on 19th March 2011

I confess before God, that I have committed the following sins that I need to make restitution of:

By speaking evil and thinking evil of my (second) uncle and aunty and being angry with them behind their backs as well as being selfish without considering their feelings

By speaking evil and thinking evil of the maid who is taking care of my grandfather in Wuxi
Restitution: I must apologise to them formally and plead their forgiveness

By signing on the passport processing document that contained my false birth-date record
Restitution: I must admit such faults before the officer who processed my application and ask if it can be amended

By being angry and disrespectful towards my parents
Restitution: I must apologise to them formally and plead their forgiveness

By being angry with the people at police post and wanting to scold them
Restitution: I must apologise to them formally and plead their forgiveness, as well as entreating them again to handle my case

By being angry with (fourth) my uncle and aunty as well as being selfish without considering their feelings
Restitution: I must apologise to them formally and plead their forgiveness

By having false records on my JC CCA records
Restitution: By confessing to NUS, TJC’s CG tutor and relevant CCA teachers as well as all organisations which are affected with my false records and plead their forgiveness

About blessedbeour’ElYahweh

A wretched sinner saved by the Grace and Mercy of Lord Yahweh and His Christ Yeshua and has vowed to follow Him even till death
This entry was posted in Confessions of my sins. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment